Contact Us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

​ADDRESS:

Maryland Dance Education Association

C/O Towson University

Department of Dance

8000 York Road

Towson, MD 21252-0001

EMAIL - info@mddanceed.org

TEL - 410-704-4527

FAX - 410-704-3752

MDEA Executive Board:

Suzie Henneman, Past-President
past-president@mddanceed.org
 

Sonia Synkowski, President:

president@mddanceed.org

Melinda Blomquist, President-Elect:

president-elect@mddanceed.org

 

Tricia Gooley, Secretary:

secretary@mddanceed.org

Nicole Deming, Treasurer:

treasurer@mddanceed.org

For inquiries related to the MDEA Conference:

conference@mddanceed.org

For inquiries related to MDEA Events:

events@mddanceed.org 

MDEA Founding Board of Directors:

Suzie Henneman -- Bearfoot Consulting, LLC

Karen Kuebler -- Dance Teacher, Baltimore County Public Schools/Adjunct Faculty, Towson University 

Sonia Synkowski -- Dance Resource Teacher, Baltimore County Public Schools

MDEA Founding Board with Kenneth Skrzesz

Pictured L to R: Suzie Henneman, Sonia Synkowski, Kenneth Skrzesz, and Karen Kuebler 

To receive periodic updates from the Maryland Dance Education Association, you can opt in to email communication using the form below. 

 

To receive the most up-to-date and regular communication, please consider becoming a member of the Maryland Dance Education Association through our national organization, NDEO.  Our members benefit from monthly MDEA emails, access to discounted event tickets, and regular communication on dance happenings from MDEA.

For general inquires, use the form below.

© 2015 Maryland Dance Education Association, Inc. 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon