October 2020


The following individuals were appointed to the MDEA Executive Board and MDEA General Board (effective November 1, 2020) based on approval from the General Board and appointment from the MDEA President.

Understudy to the Executive Board, Treasurer: Maia DeBaugh

Understudy to the General Board, Member-at-Large, Administration: Jaclyn Martin 

The following candidates have been nominated for the MDEA Executive Board position.  Click on the candidate's picture in order to view their biography and statement of intent.  

The election ballot was released to MDEA members via email.  You must be a MDEA member to vote.  

  • 20190324_084418.jpg

    Executive Board

    Sandra Atkinson

  • Kuebler 1 head shot.jfif

    Executive Board

    Karen Campbell Kuebler

  • Amanda Headshot 2.jpg

    Executive Board

    Amanda Standard

© 2015 Maryland Dance Education Association, Inc. 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon